Find Your Local Builder

National Support Office
Latitude Homes Ltd
PO Box 1113, Pukekohe 2340
Marc Hunter
marc@latitudehomes.co.nz
Northland Region
Far North, Whangarei, Kaipara
Steve Brockbank
Ph: 0800 776 777
Mobile: 022 657 7984
32 Wairau Drive, Tikipunga, Whangarei, 0112
steve@latitudehomes.co.nz
More Info
Auckland Region
Mt Eden/Roskill, Tamaki/Maungakiekie, Manukau, Pukekohe
Todd & Angela Falgate
Ph: 0800 776 777
Mobile: 027 280 8796
1A/169 Harris Rd, East Tamaki, Auckland, 2013
todd@latitudehomes.co.nz
More Info
Coromandel Region
Coromandel Peninsula, Thames, Waihi
Noel Lamont
Waikato Region
Waikato, Hamilton, Waipa, Otorohanga, Waitomo, Thames Coromandel, Hauraki, Matamata Piako, South Waikato
Noel Lamont
Ph: 0800 776 777
Mobile: 027 446 1341
146 Maui Street, Pukete, Hamilton, 3200
noel@latitudehomes.co.nz
More Info
Taranaki/Manawatu Region
New Plymouth, Stratford, South Taranaki, Ruapehu, Whanganui, Rangitikei, Manawatu, Palmerston North, Ohakune
Brett Manukonga
Ph: 0800 776 777
Mobile: 027 555 3249
17 Brown Street, Inglewood, 4330
brett@latitudehomes.co.nz
More Info
Hawke's Bay/Gisborne Region
Gisborne, Wairoa, Hastings, Napier, Central Hawke's Bay, Tararua
Debbie Middleton
Ph: 0800 776 777
Mobile: 027 636 0696
817 Williams Street, Mahora, Hastings, 4120
deb@latitudehomes.co.nz
More Info
Wellington/Wairarapa Region
Horowhenua, Kapiti, Porirua, Upper Hutt, Hutt City, Wellington, Masterton, Carterton, South Wairarapa
Zach Widener
Ph: 0800 776 777
Mobile: 0272032566
2 Omaka Place, Aotea, Porirua, 5024
zach@latitudehomes.co.nz
More Info
Nelson/Marlborough/West Coast Region
Marlborough, Kaikoura, Nelson, Tasman, Buller, Grey, Westland
Michael & Talia Lynch
Ph: 0800 776 777
Mobile: 021 0890 1830
PO Box 3782, Richmond, Nelson, 7050
michael@latitudehomes.co.nz
More Info
Central Otago Region
Queenstown, Alexandra, Cromwell, Roxburgh, Clyde, Ranfurly
Tony McFadgen
Ph: 0800 776 777
Mobile: 022 088 6646
86 Gordon Road, Mosgiel , Dunedin, 9024
tony@latitudehomes.co.nz
More Info
Otago/Southland Region
Timaru, Mackenzie, Waimate, Waitaki, Dunedin, Clutha, Gore, Invercargill, Southland, Canterbury
Tony McFadgen
Ph: 0800 776 777
Mobile: 022 088 6646
86 Gordon Rd, Mosgiel , Dunedin, 9024
tony@latitudehomes.co.nz
More Info

Contact Us

Please fill in your details below or contact us via email or call us at 0800 776 777. We look forward to hearing from you.

Testimonials

Thanks again to yourself & Graham! You have both made this such a stress free build, and it has been an absolute pleasure building with you both & I will continue sending people to you as they pop up! - Biggs Family
Biggs