Find Your Local Builder

National Support Office
Latitude Homes Ltd
PO Box 1113, Pukekohe 2340
Marc Hunter
marc@latitudehomes.co.nz
Northland Region
Far North, Whangarei, Kaipara
Haimona Matthews
Ph: 0800 776 777
Mobile: 021 614 012
32 Wairau Drive, Tikipunga, Whangarei, 0112
haimona@latitudehomes.co.nz
More Info
Auckland Region
Mt Eden/Roskill, Tamaki/Maungakiekie, Manukau, Pukekohe
Todd & Angela Falgate
Ph: 0800 776 777
Mobile: 027 280 8796
1A/169 Harris Rd, East Tamaki, Auckland, 2013
todd@latitudehomes.co.nz
More Info
Coromandel Region
Coromandel Peninsula, Thames, Waihi
Noel Lamont
Waikato Region
Waikato, Hamilton, Waipa, Otorohanga, Waitomo, Thames Coromandel, Hauraki, Matamata Piako, South Waikato
Noel Lamont
Ph: 0800 776 777
Mobile: 027 446 1341
146 Maui Street, Pukete, Hamilton, 3200
noel@latitudehomes.co.nz
More Info
Taranaki/Manawatu Region
New Plymouth, Stratford, South Taranaki, Ruapehu, Wanganui, Rangitikei, Manawatu, Palmerston North
Graham & Kate Wellington
Ph: 0800 776 777
Mobile: 021 271 1115
17 Brown Street, Inglewood, 4330
admin.central@latitudehomes.co.nz
More Info
Hawke's Bay/Gisborne Region
Gisborne, Wairoa, Hastings, Napier, Central Hawke's Bay, Tararua
Debbie Middleton
Ph: 0800 776 777
Mobile: 027 636 0696
817 Williams Street, Mahora, Hastings, 4120
deb@latitudehomes.co.nz
More Info
Wellington/Wairarapa Region
Horowhenua, Kapiti, Porirua, Upper Hutt, Hutt City, Wellington, Masterton, Carterton, South Wairarapa
Alix & Amanda Brew
Ph: 0800 776 777
Mobile: 021 0555 669
49 Penrose Street, Woburn, Lower Hutt, 5010
alix@latitudehomes.co.nz
More Info
Nelson/Marlborough/West Coast Region
Marlborough, Kaikoura, Nelson, Tasman, Buller, Grey, Westland
Michael & Talia Lynch
Ph: 0800 776 777
Mobile: 021 0890 1830
PO Box 3782, Richmond, Nelson, 7050
michael@latitudehomes.co.nz
More Info
Otago/Southland Region
Timaru, Mackenzie, Waimate, Waitaki, Dunedin, Clutha, Gore, Invercargill, Southland
Kurt & Jess Laurie
Ph: 0800 776 777
Mobile: 027 702 1473
141A Gordon Road, Mosgiel , Dunedin, 9024
kurt@latitudehomes.co.nz
More Info

Contact Us

Please fill in your details below or contact us via email or call us at 0800 776 777. We look forward to hearing from you.

Testimonials

I have really loved my first two weeks of living in my house. I just absolutely love my kitchen and it’s so warm and quiet. In fact, there’s just so much to love about it and it’s still hard to believe it’s mine!! I even love the entrance and the hallway ha ha. I keep hearing of so many problems with other people who’ve had the builds stalled which makes me realise how lucky I’ve been choosing Latitude homes.
I will happily recommend you to anyone else who wants to build. I’ll be looking to build with you again in the future.
Sue Fairclough