Find Your Local Builder

National Support Office
Latitude Homes Ltd
PO Box 1113, Pukekohe 2340
Marc Hunter
Northland Region

License holder/s: Haimona Matthews

Salesperson: Steven Brockbank

Ph: 09 430 3065
Mobile: 022 6577 984
steve@latitudehomes.co.nz

Office: 32 Wairau Drive, Tikipunga
Whangarei, 0112

More Info
Auckland North & West Region

License holder/s: Mike Ashton

Ph: 021 029 44371
Mobile: 021 029 44371
mike@latitudehomes.co.nz

Office: P.O. box 259215 Botany 2163,

More Info
Auckland South & East Region

License holder/s: Todd Falgate

Ph: 09 218 9572
Mobile: 027 280 8796
todd@latitudehomes.co.nz

Office: 1A/169 Harris Rd, East Tamaki
Auckland, 2013

More Info
Coromandel Region

License holder/s: Darrin Payne

Salesperson: Noel Lamont
More Info
Waikato Region

License holder/s: Darrin Payne

Salesperson: Noel Lamont

Ph: 07 855 3584
Mobile: 027 446 1341
noel@latitudehomes.co.nz

Office: 146 Maui Street, Pukete
Hamilton, 3200

More Info
Taranaki/Manawatu Region

License holder/s: Kate & Graham Wellington

Salesperson: Brett Manukonga

Ph: 06 752 2551
Mobile: 027 555 3249
brett@latitudehomes.co.nz

Office: 17 Brown Street, Inglewood
4330

More Info
Hawke's Bay/Gisborne Region

License holder/s: Debbie Middleton

Ph: 06 211 3281
Mobile: 027 636 0696
deb@latitudehomes.co.nz

Office: 817 Williams Street, Mahora
Hastings, 4120

More Info
Wellington/Wairarapa Region

License holder/s: Alix & Amanda Brew

Salesperson: Stefan Fuchs

Ph: 021055566
Mobile: 0272032566
stefan@latitudehomes.co.nz

Office: 2 Omaka Place, Aotea
Porirua, 5024

More Info
Nelson/Marlborough/West Coast Region

License holder/s: Michael Lynch

Ph: 021 0890 1830
Mobile: 021 0890 1830
michael@latitudehomes.co.nz

Office: 251B Queen St, Richmond
Nelson, 7050

More Info
Central Otago Region

License holder/s: Kurt & Jess Laurie

Salesperson: Tony McFadgen

Ph: 022 088 6646
Mobile: 022 088 6646
tony@latitudehomes.co.nz

Office: 86 Gordon Road, Mosgiel
Dunedin, 9024

More Info
Otago/Southland Region

License holder/s: Kurt & Jess Laurie

Salesperson: Tony McFadgen

Ph: 022 088 6646
Mobile: 022 088 6646
tony@latitudehomes.co.nz

Office: 86 Gordon Rd, Mosgiel
Dunedin, 9024

More Info

Contact Us

Please fill in your details below or contact us via email or call us at 0800 776 777. We look forward to hearing from you.

Testimonials

Totally awesome build, love our house!
Drew