Find Your Local Builder

National Support Office
Latitude Homes Ltd
PO Box 1113, Pukekohe 2340
Marc Hunter
Northland Region

Licence holder/s: Haimona Matthews

Salesperson: Steve Brockbank

Ph: 09 430 3065
Mobile: 022 6577 984
steve@latitudehomes.co.nz

Office: 32 Wairau Dve, Tikipunga
Whangarei, 0112

More Info
Auckland North & West Region

Licence holder/s: Mike Ashton

Ph: 021 029 44371
Mobile: 021 029 44371
mike@latitudehomes.co.nz

Office: Level I, 1/4 Laurenson Road, Hobsonville
Auckland, 0618

More Info
Auckland South & East Region

Licence holder/s: Todd Falgate

Ph: 09 218 9572
Mobile: 027 280 8796
todd@latitudehomes.co.nz

Office: 1A/169 Harris Rd, East Tamaki
Auckland, 2013

More Info
Coromandel Region

Licence holder/s: Darrin Payne

Salesperson: Noel Lamont
More Info
Waikato Region

Licence holder/s: Darrin Payne

Salesperson: Noel Lamont

Ph: 07 855 3584
Mobile: 027 446 1341
noel@latitudehomes.co.nz

Office: 146 Maui Street, Pukete
Hamilton, 3200

More Info
King Country / Waikato South Region

Licence holder/s: Lee & Ross Hughey

Salesperson: Lee Hughey

Ph: 0800 776 777
Mobile: 021 798 373
lee@latitudehomes.co.nz

Office: 146 Maui Street, Pukete
Hamilton, 3200

More Info
Taupo Region

Licence holder/s: Lee & Ross Hughey

Salesperson: Lee Hughey

Ph: 0800 776 777
Mobile: 021 798 373
lee@latitudehomes.co.nz

Office: 146 Maui Street, Pukete
Hamilton, 3200

More Info
Taranaki / Manawatu Region

Licence holder/s: Kate & Graham Wellington

Salesperson: Brett Manukonga

Ph: 06 752 2551
Mobile: 027 555 3249
brett@latitudehomes.co.nz

Office: 17 Brown Street, Inglewood
4330

More Info
Hawke's Bay / Gisborne Region

Licence holder/s: Debbie Middleton

Ph: 06 211 3281
Mobile: 027 636 0696
deb@latitudehomes.co.nz

Office: 817 Williams Street, Mahora
Hastings, 4120

More Info
Wellington / Wairarapa Region

Licence holder/s: Alix & Amanda Brew

Salesperson: Stefan Fuchs

Ph: 027 203 2566
Mobile: 027 203 2566
stefan@latitudehomes.co.nz

Office: 5 Rotorua Grove, Aotea
Porirua, 5024

More Info
Nelson / Marlborough / West Coast Region

Licence holder/s: Michael Lynch

Ph: 021 0890 1830
Mobile: 021 0890 1830
michael@latitudehomes.co.nz

Office: 251B Queen St, Richmond
Nelson, 7050

More Info
Central Otago Region

Licence holder/s: Jeremy Pile

Salesperson: Jeremy Pile

Ph: 021 942 922
Mobile: 021 942 922
jeremy@latitudehomes.co.nz

Office: 2C Traders Lane, Cromwell
9384

More Info
Otago / Southland Region

Licence holder/s: Kurt & Jess Laurie

Salesperson: Tony McFadgen

Ph: 022 088 6646
Mobile: 022 088 6646
tony@latitudehomes.co.nz

Office: 86 Gordon Rd, Mosgiel
Dunedin, 9024

More Info

Contact Us

Please fill in your details below or contact us via email or call us at 0800 776 777. We look forward to hearing from you.

Testimonials

We couldn't speak more highly of Haimona Matthews and his team at Latitude Homes Northland. Our home was built extremely well with good quality fittings and workmanship, with the added bonus of no holdups along the way. It was finished when they said it would be finished. The whole experience was stress less. Haimona was very approachable and kept us informed of how things were going as the build progressed and gave good advice when needed.

We would definitely recommend others using Latitude Northland and have been 'singing their praises' whenever we can.
Paul and Pat McKinney